Hailing from eastern Ohio and western Pennsylvania, IRONFLAME is a modern Heavy Metal band with traditionally based ideals. Their fist-banging anthems hearken the sounds of such venerable acts as Riot, Nocturnal Rites, Running Wild and Fifth Angel. Founded in 2016 by vocalist/musician Andrew D’Cagna, IRONFLAME originated as a solo project but soon became a formidable live unit. The debut album “Lightning Strikes the Crown” was self released on vinyl in 2017. The album sold out quickly and soon after the band signed a deal with Divebomb Records. A second album entitled “Tales of Splendor and Sorrow” soon followed in 2018 as well as a deal with Metalworld Switzerland for vinyl distribution in Europe. The live lineup consists of Andrew D’Cagna/vocals, Quinn Lukas/guitar, James Babcock/bass, Jesse Scott/guitar and Noah Skiba/drums. IRONFLAME has played high profile festivals such as Legions of Metal in the US and Keep It True in Germany alongside Heavy Metal heavyweights like Armored Saint, Grim Reaper, Flotsam and Jetsam and Uli Jon Roth. On the heels of their successful first European tour, the album Blood Red Victory was released in 2020. 2022 saw the release of fourth studio album entitled Where Madness Dwells, followed by a rarities compilation CD entitled Compendium in 2023. The band signed a deal with High Roller Records in 2021 and a new album entitled Kingdom Torn Asunder will be released July of 2024.